Distributeurs

Amériques

Marenter

Contact : Luis Chacon
Cancun, Mexique
+1 521 998 147 44 56
luis@marenter.com

Promotora Orbita

Contact : Anubis Martínez Reyes
Calle 21 No.21803 E 218 y 218-A, Atabey, Playa
537-2728992
ddu@orbita.co.cu

USA

Contact : Stephen Fischer
USA
+1 416-389-4429
s.fischer@poralu.com

Marenter

Contact : Luis Chacon
Cancun, Mexico
+1 521 998 147 44 56
luis@marenter.com

Marenter

Contact : Luis Chacon
Cancun, Mexique
+1 521 998 147 44 56
luis@marenter.com

Poralu Marine Inc.

Contact : Poralu Marine Inc.
345 blvd Industriel J7R 6C9 St-Eustache
+1 450-491-6505
contact@poralu.com

Ontario, Grands Lacs

Contact : Stephen Fischer
Canada
14163894429
s.fischer@poralu.com

EMM Contact

Contact : David Mellor
12 Port of Call Drive PO Box F-42545 Freeport, Bahamas
+(242) 727-1558
david@emm-bahamas.com

North West USA

Contact : Odai Sirri
Victoria, CANADA
+(250) 816-4222
nwsales@poralu.com

Colombie Britannique

Contact : Odai Sirri
Victoria, CANADA
+(250) 816-4222
nwsales@poralu.com

APAC

Poralu Marine Australie

Contact : Marie Alexandra Hégot
Level 9 & 10, Tower 4, World Trade Centre, Melbourne, VIC 3008, Australia
+6 14 52 53 08 43
ma.hegot@poralu.com

Poralu Marine Australie

Contact : Marie Alexandra Hégot
Level 9 & 10, Tower 4, World Trade Centre, Melbourne, VIC 3008, Australia
+6 14 52 53 08 43
ma.hegot@poralu.com

Poralu Marine Australie

Contact : Marie Alexandra Hégot
Level 9 & 10, Tower 4, World Trade Centre, Melbourne, VIC 3008, Australia
+6 14 52 53 08 43
ma.hegot@poralu.com

SAS E Construction Pvt Ltd – Distributeur Seabin

Contact : Saudulla Ahmed
M. Three and One, 1st floor, Haveeree Hingun, Male 20279, republic of Maldives
Tel: +960 333 1682
sas.e.const@gmail.com

​Asiatique Yacht Supplies Pte Ltd – Singapour – Distributeur Seabin

Contact : Andrew Lim
6 Tagore Drive, #01-15 Tagore Building Singapore 787623
+65 6266 8058
seabin@asiatiqueyachting.com

​Asiatique Yacht Supplies Pte Ltd – Indonésie – Distributeur Seabin

Contact : Andrew Lim
6 Tagore Drive, #01-15 Tagore Building Singapore 787623
+65 6266 8058
seabin@asiatiqueyachting.com

​Asiatique Yacht Supplies Pte Ltd – Malaisie – Distributeur Seabin

Contact : Andrew Lim
6 Tagore Drive, #01-15 Tagore Building Singapore 787623
+65 6266 8058
seabin@asiatiqueyachting.com

Yacht Sourcing – Phuket

Contact : Xavier Fabre
Royal Phuket Marina, 68 Thanon Thepkasattri Kohkaew, Muang Phuket 83000, Thailand
+66 80 143 4380
thailand@yachtsourcing.com

Yacht Sourcing – Labuan Bajo

Contact : Xavier Fabre
Jl. Soekarno-Hatta, Labuan Bajo Manggarai Barat 86754 Nusa Tenggara Timur, Indonesia
+62 813-3347-2322
bajo@yachtsourcing.com

Yacht Sourcing – Jakarta

Contact : Xavier Fabre
Regus Menara BCA Grand Indonesia 45th Floor, Jl. MH Thamrin No. 1 Jakarta Pusat 10310 Indonesia
+62 818-0880-8333
jakarta@yachtsourcing.com

Yacht Sourcing – Bali

Contact : Xavier Fabre
Jl. Subak Sari 13 No. 81B, Tibubeneng, Kuta Utara, Badung 80361 Bali, Indonesia
+62 818-0555-9126
info@yachtsourcing.com

BTD Environmental Solutions Co. Ltd – Distributeur Seabin

Contact : Kraiwan Nararujaneetanan
1693 Central Plaza Lardprao, 12th Fl, unit 1209 Phaholyothin Rd.Chatuchak,Chatuchak, Bangkok 10900 Thailand.
+66 92 789 9891
+66 2937 2290 Ext # 11 to 14
kraiwan@btd.co.th

Shorewater Marine Pty Ltd – Western Australia

Contact : Shaun Williamson
8/15 Dellamarta Rd, Wangara, WA 6065
08 9408 0897
08 9408 0896
shorewatermarine@bigpond.com

Patron Power – Distributeur Seabin

Contact : David Harris
PO Box 654 Geelong 3220 Australia
+61 3 5222 8130
davidh@patronpower.com

Royal Regal Waterfront Development Co Ltd

Contact : James Chen
3F., No.540, Xingfu Rd., Xinzhuang Dist., New Taipei City 242, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
02-2805-0123
boats@ms21.hinet.net

Premium Yacht Sales Inc

Contact : Mats Lilja
G/F Tower A Two E-com Center Bldg Harbor Drive, Mall of Asia Complex Pasay 1300, Manille
www.premiumyachtsales.com
liljamats@hotmail.com

Heisen Yoko Co. Ltd. – Distributeur Seabin

Contact : Takashi Ikeda
Yanagibashi First Building 10F, 2-19-6 Yanagibashi, Taito-ku , Tokyo 111-0052, JAPAN
+81-(0)3-3865-3621
t_ikeda@heisengp.co.jp

Hans Marine

Contact : Kyung-Seok Han
Rm 412, Byeoryangsangga-ro 2, Gwacheon-City Gyeonggi-do South korea
+82 2 502 2822
http://www.hansmarine.com
hanstrd@empal.com

Poralu Marine Asie – Chine

Contact : Christophe Sauné
2/F, Unit 2A, UWA Building, 18 Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan
+852 5565 8503
+852 2117 0622
c.saune@poralu.com

EMOA

Sailing Academy LTD

Contact : Volodymyr Vasyliev
21a, Observatornaya Str. Kiev, 04053 UKRAINE
38 (044) 536 96 67
38 (044) 536 96 69
sa@sailing.com.ua

Intrasub

Contact : Joel Steininger
Rue du Midi 28 1800 Vevey
41 21 921 77 22
41 21 921 01 19
intrasubsa@bluewin.ch

Poralu Marine – EMOA

Contact : Siège Social
Z.I. Rue des Bouleaux 01460 Port - France
33 (0) 474 76 78 11
contact@poralu.com

Poralu Marine – EMOA

Contact : Siège Social
Z.I. Rue des Bouleaux 01460 Port - France
33 (0) 474 76 78 11
contact@poralu.com

Poralu Marine – Grande Bretagne

Contact : Simone Germano
C/O Altios,Via Valfre'14 10121 Torino
+39 (0)1 10 92 21 61
+39 (0)1 10 92 21 19
s.germano@poralu.com

Poralu Marine Pays-Bas

Contact : Maarten Deutekom
Parkhaven 3 8242 Lelystad Pays-Bas
31 (0)3 20 26 90 00
31 (0)6 53 40 09 72
m.deutekom@poralu.nl

Poralu Marine Italie

Contact : Simone Germano
C/O Altios,Via Valfre'14 10121 Torino
+39 (0)1 10 92 21 61
+39 (0)1 10 92 21 19
s.germano@poralu.com

Elite Yachting

Contact : M. Babis Tzotzolakis
Aristotelous 6A PO Box 77293 17510 Athens
30.2.10.985.11.22
30.2.10.985.11.99
eliteyac@otenet.gr

Poralu Marine

Contact : Siège Social
Z.I. Rue des Bouleaux 01460 Port
33 (0) 474 76 78 11
contact@poralu.com

Dock Marine Systems S.L

Contact : Toni Segura
Port Ginesta,Local 703 08860 Castelldefels
34 931 12 58 99
34 931 12 58 99
toni@dockma.com

Poralu Marine – Italie

Contact : Simone Germano
C/O Altios,Via Valfre'14 10121 Torino
+39 (0)1 10 92 21 61
+39 (0)1 10 92 21 19
s.germano@poralu.com

Semesco CO LTD

Contact : Costas Eroas
180 Irinis Street Talfo Building Flat 301 C/I BOX 54632 Limassol 3022
357 25348994
357 25348996
semesco@logos.cy.net

Deep Dive Systems

Contact : Deep Dive Systems
str n°10,BL6 Sofia, 1680 BULGARIE
359(0)285 888 99
359(0)285 888 99
deep@dir.bg

Poralu Marine – EMOA

Contact : Siège Social
ZI le marais rue des bouleaux
+33 (0)6 09 33 55 97
m.mollard@poralu.com

Poralu Marine – EMOA

Contact : Siège Social
Z.I. Rue des Bouleaux 01460 Port - France
33 (0) 474 76 78 11
contact@poralu.com

Poralu Marine Moyen Orient

Contact : Benjamin Violet
Dubaï
971 56 934 6276
b.violet@poralu.com

United Marine Trading Co

Contact : M. Bassam HAJJ
Villa 260 Road 1 Block 801 Isa Town BAHREIN
973 17879180 - 973 17783180
http://www.umtgulf.com
info@umtgulf.com

Un projet ?
Une question ?

Nous contacter